Close

Site Search

Meet Our Faculty

Master of Business Administration

Our MBA faculty are experts in their fields and because of their connections they provide the knowledge to our students who are looking to succeed in the real-world. Not only do our students benefit from real-world examples, but they are also given tools to help them become leaders within their organizations.

In addition to their impressive backgrounds, our MBA faculty share a passion for teaching and a desire to help students build long-lasting careers after graduation.

Karen Altig
Karen Altig

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Senior Agile Project Manager at Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Email Address: altig@midlandu.edu

Avi Atholi
Avi Atholi

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Vice President of Data at First National Bank of Omaha
Email Address: atholi@midlandu.edu

Hannah Bolte
Hannah Bolte

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Corporate Communications Manager at Lozier
Email Address: bolte@midlandu.edu

Clay Carter
Clay Carter

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Quantitative Analyst at Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company
Email Address: carter@midlandu.edu

Lisa Eyer
Lisa Eyer

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & VP Client Success at Consero Global
Email Address: eyer@midlandu.edu

Jeffrey-Frohwein
Jeffrey Frohwein

Adjunct Faculty, MBA
Email Address: frohwein@midlandu.edu

John Hamilton
John Hamilton

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Founder/Principal at The Fontenelle Group
Email Address: hamilton@midlandu.edu

Ed Ivey
Ed Ivey

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & International Financial Consultant – Provides Solutions in English, French, Spanish, and Portuguese
Email Address: ivey@mba.midlandu.edu

Dr. Oliver Nwofia

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Director of Operations at Mayo Clinic
Email Address: nwofia@midlandu.edu

Ian Stephenson
Ian Stephenson

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Consultant/Advisor at Ian Stephenson Consulting
Email Address: stephenson@midlandu.edu

Morgan Wise

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Quantitative Analyst, Enterprise Modeling at Farm Credit Services of America
Email Address: wise@midlandu.edu


I Accept

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website and you agree to our Privacy Policy.